Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1015
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1015
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1015 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren -A State of Trance 1015
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1015 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1015 Tracklist

Tune Of The Week
01. Armin van Buuren ft. Sarah Reeves – Tell Me Why [ARMIND]
02. Will Sparks ft. Colleen D’Agostino – Close [ARMADA]
03. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi & OTIOT – Three Kings [ANJUNABEATS]

Progressive Pick
04. Stellz – Rush The Limit [ARMIND]

05. Fast Distance ft. Jennifer Rene – Summer Breeze [FLASHOVER]
06. Christina Novelli & DJ Xquizit – So Cold (Dan Thompson Remix) [ARKHAM]

Future Favorite
07. Ørjan Nilsen – Volt [ARMIND]

Trending Track
08. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino [ASOT]

09. Andrew Rayel – Silver Lining (Mark Sixma Remix) [ARMADA]
10. Super8 & Tab vs. Factor B – From Way Back [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
11. Dan Stone & Stine Grove – If I Never Make It Home
12. Ruddaz – Alone
13. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Ferry Tayle Remix) [HOOJ CHOONS]

Service For Dreamers
14. BT & Arty ft. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love [ARMIND]

2nd Hour with Ferry Corsten
15. Sunny Lax – Neowise [ANJUNABEATS]
17. Ruben de Ronde & That Girl – Lose Yourself [STATEMENT!]
18. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde ft. David Westmeijer – Bloodstream [FLASHOVER]
19. Stately – Thoughts [MONSTER DEEP]
20. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Ghost (Pete K Remix) [COLORIZE]
21. BT & Au5 & Mangal Suvarnan – The Light Is Always On (Le Youth Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
22. Movement Machina & MK8 – Dreamspace [ZEROTHREE]
23. Tom Staar & Ferry Corsten ft. Darla Jade – Glow [ARMADA]
24. Hausman & MBX – Voyager [ENHANCED PROG]
25. Kyau & Albert – Outside 21 [EUPHONIC]
26. Eugenio Tokarev – Rewind [ELLIPTICAL SUN]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK