Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1021
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1021

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1021 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1021 Tracklist

Progressive Pick
01. Scorz – Ephemeris [ARMADA]
02. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

Trending Track
03. Armin van Buuren & Sander van Doorn – Jonson’s Play [ASOT]

Future Favorite
04. SMR LVE & That Girl – Need Somebody (DJ T.H. Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]

05. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (UMEK Remix) [NEO RECORDS]
06. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi vs. Alesso & Armin van Buuren – Divino vs. Leave A Little Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup)

Tune Of The Week
07. DJ Governor – Memoirs [ASOT]

08. Alessandra Roncone – Feel The Trance Energy (TER 8th Anniversary Anthem) [FSOE]
09. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias ft. Clara Yates – Contagious [ASOT]
10. DJ T.H. & Natalie Gioia – Euphoria (Talla 2XLC Remix) [INTERPLAY]
11. Activa – Disharmonic [ACTIVA MUSIC]
12. Tensteps & That Girl – Hero [FIND YOUR HARMONY]
13. Roman Messer ft. Joe Jury – The River [SUANDA]
14. Dennis Sheperd & Eke – Playing With Fire (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
15. Allen Watts – Twister [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
16. Asteroid – Home [AFTERDARK]

Service For Dreamers
17. Moonman – Galaxia [HEAT]

2nd Hour with Ruben De Ronde & Roger Shah
Roger Shah
18. Roger Shah & Yelow – Burasari (Magic Island 10 Intro Mix) [MAGIC ISLAND]
19. Thomas Benscher – Gratitude [MAGIC ISLAND ELEVATE]
20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky ft. Emma Shaffer – Underwater [FSOE]
21. Pierre Pienaar & Rob Dalby – Sinvula [MAGIC ISLAND ELEVATE]
22. Sergey Shabanov – Never Enough [MAGIC ISLAND ELEVATE]
23. Yelow – Malecon [MAGIC ISLAND ELEVATE]
24. Sunlounger ft. Susie Ledge – Sail Away (Roger Shah & Yelow Remix) [FSOE]

Ruben de Ronde
25. Novan – Sweet Thing (Leon Bolier Remix) [RAVEUP ALLEY]
26. Gouryella – Orenda [FLASHOVER]
27. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (South Of The Stars Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
28. Hoyaa – Divine (Temple One Remix) [BLUE SOHO]
29. Damian Wasse with Simon Fischer & Peter Miethig – Save Me [STATE SOUNDSCAPES]
30. Davey Asprey & Evan Henzi – Lost Boys [VALTEON]
31. Joint Operations Centre – Gizmo [SUBCULTURE]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK