Afrojack – JACKED Radio 487
Afrojack - JACKED Radio 487
Download Afrojack - JACKED Radio 487 for free now!

Artist: Afrojack
Show: Afrojack – JACKED Radio 487
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Afrojack live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Afrojack – JACKED Radio 487 Tracklist

In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music’s major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it’s easy to see why. In addition to this, his DJ sets have fast become both iconic and unparalleled, providing an explosive take on the current state of dance music across the board.

Afrojack previews his new track with Chasner & Rob Adans “Return Of The Mack” as well as dropping some of the best new dance music from Funkin Matt, Madison Mars, Marc Benjamin, Firebeatz, MOTi, Matroda and many more! Let’s JACK!

[0:43] Chasner & Rob Adans ft. Afrojack – Return Of The Mack [WALL]
[4:16] Yves Larock & Lady Bee ft. Roland Richard – Zookey Remake (Lift Your Leg Up) [SPINNIN’]
[7:25] Kapuchon – Don’t Change [KAPUCHON]
[11:54] Matroda – When We Were Young [INSOMNIAC]
[17:32] Madison Mars & 71 Digits – Out Of Touch (Madison Mars Edit) [SPINNIN’]
[20:44] NERVO & Carla Monroe – Gotta Be You (Ali Story Remix) [THRIVE MUSIC]
[24:18] George Z & Mr. Sid – Wax On, Wax Off [MIXMASH BOLD]
[26:51] MorganJ & MADDOW ft. Manela – Get Down [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[29:56] Funkin Matt ft. Tristan Henry – Feelin [HEXAGON]
[33:02] Marc Benjamin & Afrojack ft. Vula – Start Over Again [WALL]
[35:50] Crossnaders & Rhiannon Roze – Swipe This [THE MYTH OF NYX]
[39:39] Marc Benjamin – I Want More [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC/CHILLYOURMIND]
[41:00] NuKey – Everything [SPINNIN’ NEXT]
[43:37] Firebeatz ft. Kelli-Leigh – On Top Of Mine [SPINNIN’]
[46:24] MOTi – Ride Wit Me [ZERO COOL]
[49:27] Mike Mago & Charlotte Haining – My Mind [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
[53:20] BRANDON – Miutu [CONFESSION]
[55:40] Afrojack & Fedde Le Grand ft. MC Ambush – 1234 [WALL]