Airwave – Bonzai Progressive – LCD Sessions 047

Artist: Airwave
Show: Airwave – Bonzai Progressive – LCD Sessions 047
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Airwave live sets & radioshows here

Airwave – Bonzai Progressive – LCD Sessions 047 Tracklist

22 gems once again. Fully packed with records made in Belgium!
Pole Folder La Ronde De Renard
mooravyov Floors (Original Mix)
Ge Bruny Tejo
Seth Vogt Living For The Sound (Original Mix)
Srinivas Traverse (Ivanshee Remix)
Mattias Coll Nocturnal (Original Mix)
Sergey Shturman Audiovol (Samotarev Remix)
Kandar, Morning Delusions The Beast
Max Freegrant & Slow Fish Green Forest (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)
Dj San & Sebastian Moore Our Roots (Original Mix)
Silinder & Soulfinder Horizon
Magnovis Rudimentary Hypnosis (Ewan Rill Remix)
Matan Caspi Eunoia (Original Mix)
Alex Morelli One Second (Original Mix)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Timelapse (Martin Roth Extended Remix)
R3cycle & Roy Lebens Thousand Pounds (Cherry UA remix)
Rafa Alcantara Kepler (Original Mix)
Ilija Djokovic Atom
Julian Jeweil Mars
Victor Ruiz Berlin Beauty
Filterheadz Changing World

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: