Airwave – LCD Sessions 043 Hosted by Airwave

Artist: Airwave
Show: Airwave – LCD Sessions 043 Hosted by Airwave
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more Airwave live sets & radioshows here

Airwave – LCD Sessions 043 Hosted by Airwave Tracklist

21 amazing tracks for this month’s show, deeper and darker than usual for the well educated listeners!
Simon Doty & Zein Dawn
Budakid Rhizome
Matias Chilano & Luke Santos Sleep Walking
Hermanez Bullish Divergence
Jacob Singer Urantia (Nico Parisi Remix)
Ezequiel Arias Airwave
Oovation feat. Yoachim – Open it Wide rauschhaus remix
Cid Inc. Fear and Square
Stan Kolev Nu Moon
Dousk Psychobabble (D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L. Remix)
Waze & Odyssey Shape
Kasper Koman Wake (Original Mix)
Moshic Putting Your Love Aside[Con079]
Simos Tagias Revolt
Basil O’Glue Shrine (Early mix)
Dan Sieg Something’s Not Clicking Right (Quivver Remix)
Andromedha – Voyage (Original Mix)
Gai Barone – Flash (Cherry Remix)
Ilija Djokovic Hypernova
John 00 Fleming & EEEmus – Drop From The Vile (Original Mix)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: