Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 139

Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 139
We Are The Brave Radio

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 139
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 139 Tracklist

There can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC. Tune in to Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 139 now!

1. Ronnie Spiteri – Deja Vú (A.S.H Remix)
2. The Yellowheads – Aphelion (Original Mix)
3. Lazar – Turn Off The Lights
4. KUSP – Follow Us
5. Brennen Grey – Purified
6. Alan Fitzpatrick – Emergency (SAMA Remix)
7. Dave Sinner – Extinction
8. A.S.H – Krypton
9. Alan Fitzpatrick – Simpatico
10. Roman Weber – Midnight
11. SMYTH – Cosmic Girls
12. Ronnie Spiteri – Breathe (wAFF Remix)
13. Modeā – Silence
14. Inafekt – Mercy Me
15. Alan Fitzpatrick & Reset Robot – Angstrom
16. Ignacio Arfeli – The Lizard
17. Alan Fitzpatrick & Rebūke – Ultimate Distortion