Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 223
Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave Radio 223

Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: We Are The Brave Radio 223
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are The Brave Radio episodes HERE

We Are The Brave Radio 223 Tracklist

THERE can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC.

1. Albert Salvatierra – Stay
2. Sigvard – Unassuming Thoughts
3. Kessel – Devaluation
4. Allan Feytor – Stellar Nature
5. Oliver Roseman & Alexander Kowalski – Muzzle Blast
6. Pfirter – Convergence (Norbak Remix)
7. Sigvard – Nightlife Miracles
8. Planetary Assault Systems – Rip The Cut (Luke Slater Remix 2)
9. Temudo – The Cat Voted Twice
10. Gaetano Parisio – Themis
11. Sigvard – Man Of A Good Heart
12. Regist – Purification
13. Steve Redhead – Violent Shelter
14. Chris Liebing – String Theory (Picotto & Ferri Remix)
15. Sigvard – Barfing Wines
16. Roll Dann – Seven Notes
17. Sigvard – Kind Of Nothing
18. Alarico – I’m Into You
19. Sigvard – The Implied Stars
20. Deas – Abroad
21. Linear System – Agent Orange
22. Kriz – Havoc
23. Temudo – Starting Point (Mix 1)
24. Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski – Stinger
25. Joey Beltram – Drome
26. Sigvard – Bewildered
27. Sigvard – Ragged Composition

The podcast Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK