Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: We Are The Brave Radio 233
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are The Brave Radio episodes HERE

We Are The Brave Radio 233 Tracklist

THERE can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC.

1. Quelza – Obliteron
2. Klint – Sauvage
3. Planetary Assault Systems – In From The Night (P.A.S Edit)
4. Kai van Dongen – Down The Middle
5. Ben Klock & Fadi Mohem – Prefix
6. Alan Fitzpatrick – Distance
7. Axel Karakasis – Bulk Of The Liquid
8. Hertz Collision – Sinapsi
9. Rhythm Assembler – Bad Times
10. Hybrasil – Luchtaine
11. Klint – Hold Up
12. Vinicius Honorio – Leap of Faith (Original Mix)
13. Buridan – Hologram

The podcast Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

Take your startup to the next level