AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 219 | Shosho

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 219 | Shosho
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 219 | Shosho Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 219 with Shosho
Ballroom Records Radioshow #219

This is Ballroom Records Radio! Welcome to a new episode of our weekly podcast series!

Welcome everyone to the Ballroom Records Radioshow! Happy to Easter to all of you…
Temperatures are rising and so are we here at Ballroom Records.

Today is the release of Nakadia’s “After Midnight EP here on our label and we’re really proud to have an artist of her status on our imprint. The release comes with two remixes by Kaiser Souzai and Superstrobe and already got massive feedback and support so far.

Takeover in the second hour this time comes from a guy we’ve been following for a long time now and we’re really happy that we could get a mix from him for our show.
It’s Shosho with a 1 hour cut from a live set at Beta Club in Bogota Columbia.

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

1st hour AlBird

01. Matchy – Dawn (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
02. Malandra Jr. – Legend Star (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
03. Horisone – The One (Original Mix) [Enormouse Tunes]
04. Abstraal – Massalia (Danito & Athina Remix) [Natura Viva]
05. Pascal FEOS – No Voo Doo (Original Mix) [LEVELNONZERO ]
06. Nakadia – 7 Minutes 2 Midnight (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
07. Gunnar Stiller – Rannung (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
08. Nasser Tawfik, Sione (SP) – Elevate (Original Mix) [Dear Deer White]
09. Kaiser Souzai – Kaprun Days (AlBird Remix) [Ballroom Records]
10. No Distance – Apollo (Martin Kinrus Remix) [Say What] [Say What]
11. Nakadia – Sixth Sense (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Ballroom Records]
12. Christian Hornbostel – Elevatio (Original Mix) [Say What?]

2nd hour Shosho (not available)