AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 222 | Nasty Deluxe

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 222 | Nasty Deluxe
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Ballroom Records Radioshow 222 with Nasty Deluxe
Ballroom Records Radioshow #222

This is Ballroom Records Radio! Welcome to a new episode of our weekly podcast series!

Welcome back to a new episode of our radioshow. This is Ballroom Radio episode number #222.

What’s new this week?

Our latest release by Gunnar Stiller is out and about right now. We will play you both tracks of his EP Magma. Also Kaiser Souzai’s ‘Mind Control’ a collab with YENI is out on Layer 909. Will play you this one as well…

Further tracks coming from Monika Kruse and Timmo, Christian Smith and Drunken Kong, Heerhorst, Mark Smit and many more plus an exclusive pre-view to an upcoming release here on Ballroom Records by Dimi Mechero!

Takeover in the second hour this time comes from a dear friend of ours from Mazedonia. It’s Nasty Deluxe this time. He already invited us for his radioshow “Global Sessions’ which is one of the most listened Techno shows in Mazedonia and this is his takeover for our show!

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.
Tracklist 1st hour (selected by AlBird):

01. Oscar L, Matt Sassari – A Different Day (Original Mix)
02. Gunnar Stiller – Kilauea (Original Mix)
03. Christian Smith & Drunken Kong – Hikari (Original Mix)
04. Heerhorst – MELTDOWN (Master)
05. Mr. Bizz – Flex (Maksim Dark Remix)
06. Kaiser Souzai, YENI – Mind Control (Original Mix)
07. Dimi Mechero – Dimi Mechero – Disorder (Original Mix)
08. Don Weber – Gimmy One Now (Original Mix)
09. Gunnar Stiller – Bardarbunga (Original Mix)
10. Ben Champell, Nana K. – Rapid Zone (AlBird Remix)
11. Monika Kruse, Timmo – Violet (Original Mix)
12. Mark Smit – Hurling Echos (Bermio Remix)

Tracklist 2nd hour (Nasty Deluxe):

1. Tiefschwarz – Echo 1 (Timo Maas Remix)
2. Ramon Tapia – Deepa (Original Mix)
3. Joran Van Pol – Outsider (Original Mix)
4. Carlo Ruetz – Don’t know (Original Mix)
5. Layton Giordani – Black Mirror (Original Mix)
6. Cirez D – Daru U (Original Mix)
7. Thomas Schumacher, Victor Ruiz – Wonder (Original Mix)
8. Luigi Madonna – Enfant Terrible (Original Mix)
9. Joyhauser – C166W (Original Mix)
10. Hidden Empire – Siam (Original Mix)
11. Canvas – Mononoid (Original Mix)


Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Fables

Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Fables 096

Degenerate Radio

Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 163