AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 229 | Maurice Mino & sin:port

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 229 | Maurice Mino & sin:port
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 229 | Maurice Mino & sin:port Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 229 with Maurice Mino & sin:port
Ballroom Records Radioshow #229

Hey and welcome to a new episode of our radioshow…

Exciting times for us here at Ballroom Records as our new sublabels are about to get going. The first release for our Ballroom Black label is already available for pre-order now on Beatport. And it’s coming from my partner in crime and label founder Kaiser Souzai with Tokkata. The track is coming together with two strong remixes by Dino Maggiorana, which AlBird will play you in the first hour and another one by Ignacio Arfeli. (Pre-order:

Also AlBird will play you his new track Killdeer which is part of the Anhinga EP and it will be out on Matt Sassari’s Panterre Musique label. That’s something really special for him as he’s been a huge fan of Matt’s work. It’s also available for pre-order now on Beatport. (

Further tracks coming from artists like Habischman, Khainz, Transcode, Klines, DJ Boris, Aitor Ronda and many more.

Takeover in the second hour comes from two good homies here in Berlin.

It’s Maurice Mino and sin:port with the first hour of their phenomenal closing set at Watergate, Berlin from a couple of months ago. If you wanna listen to the full set, you can find that one here:

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird)

01. Theo Meier – Fastlane (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
02. Wally Lopez – The Dark Side of the Moon (Original Mix) [Lost on You]
03. Onur Ozman – Logic Gates (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
04. Habischman – Signals (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]
05. AlBird – Killdeer (Original Mix)
06. Khainz – Tilted Towers (Original Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
07. Transcode – Shadowfax (Original Mix) [Gem Records]
08. KLINES – Receptor (Original Mix) [Boiler Underground Records]
09. DJ Boris – Distortion (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
10. Aitor Ronda – Knowledge (Original Mix) [ELEVATE]
11. Kaiser Souzai – Tokkata (Dino Maggiorana Remix)
12. SAMA – Pressure (Original Mix) [Noir Music]

Tracklist 2nd hour: not available