AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 230 | John Mehnert

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 230 | John Mehnert
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 230 | John Mehnert Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 230 with John Mehnert
Ballroom Records Radioshow #230

Hey and welcome to a new episode of our radioshow…

Exciting times for us here at Ballroom Records as our new sublabels are about to get going. The first release for our Ballroom Black label is already available for pre-order now on Beatport. And it’s coming from my partner in crime and label founder Kaiser Souzai with Tokkata. The track is coming together with two strong remixes by Dino Maggiorana, which I will play you in the first hour and another one by Ignacio Arfeli. (Pre-order:

Also I will play you a track from our first release on the new Ballroom Purple sub by Darragh Casey called “My Groove .

Also I will play you my new track Anhinga which is the title track of my EP which will be out on Matt Sassari’s Panterre Musique label. That’s something really awesome for me as I’ve been a huge fan of Matt’s work. It’s also available for pre-order now on Beatport. (

Takeover in the second hour comes from John Mehnert. John has been a regular to many renowned Berlin underground institutions like IPSE Suicide Circus Berlin, Polygon Club Berlin, Ritter Butzke and SALON ZUR WILDEN RENATE International highlights in his career has been his performances at Jungle Beat Festival, TBA Club and Schron in Poznan.

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird)

01. Darragh Casey – My Groove (Original Mix) [Ballroom Purple]
02. Ben Champell – Spin Up (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
03. Timo Veranta – Breakfast Club (Original Mix) [Sync Forward]
04. AlBird – Anhinga (Original Mix) [Panterre Musique]
05. Tomy Wahl – Take Shelter (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
06. Crazy Sonic, Ale F – Lisbon My Dream (Timid Boy ‘El Robot Galactico’ Remix) [Time Has Changed Records]
07. souls (CA) – Bandoneon (AlBird Remix) [NoiseFloor Records]
08. Christian Hornbostel – Alkahest (Original Mix) [51 Degrees North Recordings]
09. Patrik Berg – Metroid (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
10. Kaiser Souzai – Tokkata (Ignacio Arfeli Remix) [Ballroom Black]
11. Kaiser Souzai – Kaprun Days (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
12. Omis (Italy) – Evolution (Ben Champell Remix) [Complexed Records]

Tracklist 2nd hour: not available