AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 232 | Oblique Industries

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 232 | Oblique Industries
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 232 | Oblique Industries Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 232 with Oblique Industries
Ballroom Records Radioshow #232

We’re heading towards the end of July 2019, summer holidays for most of you girls and boys are underway or you are in the middle of a busy festival summer here in Europe.

No time to rest for us here at Ballroom Records in Berlin.

Our new sublabels are in full progress with Ballroom Black already out and about with the first release by Kaiser Souzai and Ballroom Purple coming up with Darragh Casey’s EP within the next days. You already hear the track My Groove in the Background.

The second release on Ballroom Black is already out for promos by Dok & Martin and FriGiD (CR) and a new one on our classic Ballroom Records by Tomas Otero. Will play you tracks from these.

From my end there’s my Ahinga EP on Panterre Musique which is still top ten on Beatport’s releases Charts and a new remix is coming up for Kuukou Records labelhead Simina Grigoriu and BB Deng’s track “Double Trouble This one will be out on August 2nd.


Takeover in the second hour comes from Oblique Industries. The Australian native who is based in Berlin delivered a strong mix for the second hour of the show.

Check out his facebook page:

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird)

01. Darragh Casey – My Groove (Original Mix) [Ballroom Purple]
02. Lunar Plane – Sultan (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
03. Fernando Olaya – Ka’t (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
04. Tomas Otero – Atomic (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
05. August Artier – Morning Horses (Matchy Remix) [Lauter Unfug]
06. AlBird – Killdeer (Original Mix) [Panterre Musique]
07. Vazik, BOHO – Human (Original Mix) [Jannowitz Records]
08. Dok & Martin, FRiGiD (CR) – Ultra City (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
09. Simina Grigoriu, BB Deng – Double Trouble (AlBird Remix) [Kuukou Records]
10. I Am Bam – Berlin (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
11. Kaiser Souzai – Tokkata (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
12. Bart Skils, Weska – Polarize (Original Mix) [Drumcode]

Tracklist 2nd hour:

1. Kwartz – Her Green Eyes (Original Mix)
2. Psyk – Waves (Original Mix)
3. Inland – R-13 (BNJMN Remix)
4. Thomas Hoffknecht – Short Circuit (Original Mix)
5. DEADWALKMAN – System Range (Original Mix)
6. Pfirter – Coherence (Original Mix)
7. Psyk – Deep Breath (Original Mix)
8. Avision – Dirty Streets and Clean Windows (Original Mix)
9. Cleric – Unwritten Future (Original Mix)
10. Setaoc Mass – Until (Original Mix)
11. Drumcomplex – Rise (Original Mix)
12. Planetary Assault Systems – Beam Riders (Original Mix)
13. Flug – Logical Concequences (Original Mix)
14. Julian Jeweil – Astral (Original Mix)
15. AWB – Ecliptic (Antigone & Shlømo Remix)
16. Peter Van Hoesen – Concrete Variation (Original Mix)
17. Takaaki Itoh – Pural Present (Original Mix)
18. Deepbass – The Void (Original Mix)
19. Alexander Kowalski – And So I Watch You From Afar (5am Mix)
20. Kr!z – The Start Of Nothing (Original Mix)
21. Luigi Tozzi – Leto (Original Mix)
22. Efdemin – Black Sun (Original Mix)