AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 | Purple Kaiser
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 | Purple Kaiser
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 | Purple Kaiser for free now!

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 | Purple Kaiser
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 | Purple Kaiser Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 240 with Purple Kaiser
Ballroom Records Radioshow #240

New Episode of our weekly Ballroom Records Radioshow!

This time we’re back with some brand new and upcoming tracks from us here at Ballroom and some very hot tracks which are out now on other labels.

In the background you can already hear the fantastic release of “The Scumfrog who’s back on our imprint with his release “Antarctica including a remix by our labelhead’s alter ego “Purple Kaiser . It’s out now on Ballroom Purple!

Also Joe Fisher is having his EP “Telurio on Ballroom Records this Friday, September 20th, 2019. Amazing two tracker EP and we’ll play you the title track!

And two tracks from Ballroom Black releases as well. The already released “Star Child from Monococ’s “Nowhere EP (Beatport: which is already charting on Beartport’s techno charts and the upcoming EP by Mess:IAH’s “Tootski (Beatport: with remixes by Simone Tavazzi and AlBird coming up next Monday September 23rd.

And Kaiser Souzai released his Bulldozer EP on Codex Recordings!!!

Further tracks coming from Adoo on Tronic, Christian Bonori on Jaw Dropping, Marco Faraone, Patrick Milaa and many more…


Takeover in the second hour this time comes from Kaiser Souzai’s alter ego “Purple Kaiser !
Check this wonderful deep and melodic set out!

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

01. The Scumfrog – Antarctica (Original Mix) [Ballroom Purple]
02. ARTBAT – Aquarius (Original Mix) [fryhide]
03. &lez – Iride (Original Mix) [Upon You Records]
04. Joe Fisher – Telurio (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
05. Christian Bonori – Indus (Original Mix) [Jaw Dropping Records]
06. Horisone – Around You (Belocca Remix)
07. Patrick Milaa – In The Zone (Nihil Young Remix) [Happily Ever After Recordings]
08. Kaiser Souzai – Fanfaris (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
09. Monococ – Star Child (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
10. Marco Faraone, Hertz Collision – Elevate (Original Mix) [Be As One]
11. MESS:IAH – Tootski (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
12. Adoo – Get (Original Mix) [Tronic]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Purple Kaiser):

1. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (Original Mix)
2. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (N’to Remix
3. Miyagi – Arcadia (Original Mix)
4. Italoboyz, Blind Minded – Romanzo Tropicale (Original Mix)
5. Bedouin, Pattern Drama – Spiral Eyes (Original Mix)
6. Retza- Euneirophrenia (Original Mix)
7. M.I.G. Car Park in the Sky (Lee Burridge & Lost Desert Remix)
8. Cipy – Musanze (Original Mix)
9. Rafael Cerato feat. Haptic – Clouds (Original Mix)
10. Matan Caspi – Delirious (Original Mix)
11. Khen – Pecas (Original Mix)
12. Cornucopia – Epathia (Original Mix)