AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 | Horisone & Faia
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 | Horisone & Faia
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 | Horisone & Faia for free now!

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 | Horisone & Faia
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 | Horisone & Faia Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 243 with Horisone & Faia
Ballroom Records Radioshow #243

New Episode of our weekly Ballroom Records Radioshow!

What’s up everybody…here’s a new episode of Ballroom Radio.

Loads of things happening right now here with ADE 2019 coming up!
Don’t miss our ADE Showcase on Thursday Oct 17th in Amsterdam…
Find all the information here:

This week we’ve got two guestmixes!

First hour mix comes from Horisone! The Duo is no stranger to Ballroom Records as they’ve already been part of our Secret Ballroom Gems’ VA and are coming up with a new on on next week’s ADE Sampler!

Second hour mix is from Norwegian talent Faia with a huge mix!

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (Horisone):

01 – Horisone – Hooker (Ballroom Records)
02 – Horisone – Analogue (Freegrant Music)
03 – Horisone – Lost In (Freegrant Music)
04 – Horisone – Taxx (Panterre Musique)
05 – Horisone – The Doubt (Freegrant Music)
06 – Horisone – Time (Enormous Vision)
07 –Horisone – The One (Enormous Tunes)
08 – Horisone – Around You (Autektone Records)
09 – Juliet Fox – 6AM (Horisone 6AM Remix) (no label)
10 – Horisone – Sacrafice (no label yet)
11 – Horisone – Make Sense ( Colorize (Enhanced Music)

Tracklist 2nd hour (Faia):

1. Edit Select – Flux (Original Mix)
2. Patrik Skoog – Frontiers (Original Mix)
3. Shosho – Linkage (Original Mix)
4. Spektre – Lucid Dream (Ron Costa Remix)
5. Enrico Sangiuliano – Blooming Era (Original Mix)
6. Alex Stein, K.A.L.I.L. – Atomkraft (Original Mix)
7. Heiko Laux, Joel Mull – Stringer Bell (Original Mix)
8. Giorgio Rusconi, Deborah de Luca – Spectrum (Spektre Remix)
9. 2pole – Atom (Original Mix)
10. Dustin Zahn – Born Spark (Original Mix)
11. Paco Maroto – Oxium (Original Mix)
12. Oxycope – Nucleophiles (Original Mix)
13. Sebastian Vadính – Escape The Night (Original Mix)
14. Keith Carnal – Sawmill (Original Mix)
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: