AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 | Black Machine (US)
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 | Black Machine (US)
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 | Black Machine (US) for free now!

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 | Black Machine (US)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 | Black Machine (US) Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 244 with Black Machine (US)
Ballroom Records Radioshow #244

New Episode of our weekly Ballroom Records Radioshow!

It’s time for Amsterdam Dance Event again.
That’s why I will present you our new ADE Sampler with all original tracks on there including artists like Tomas Otero, Vazik, Dimi Mechero, Banazonic, Steven Shade and many more…It’s out now and up for grabs on Beatport or streaming on Spotify!
I’ll play you 12 of the 15 tracks this week, the rest will come in next week’s episode!


Also if you’re in Amsterdam this week!!!
Don’t miss our ADE Showcase this Thursday Oct 17th …
Find all the information here:

This week’s takeover comes all the way from the states by rising artists Black Machine (US) who recently had their premiere release “Device here on Ballroom Records!

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st Hour presented by AlBird:

01. Maxi Cetratelli – Beaches Sound (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
02. SA-DOC – Roulette Russe (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
03. Moogish & Arken X – Cube (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
04. Willing & Abel – Terminal 4 (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
05. Dimi Mechero – Stuck In The Rain (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
06. Fedor Astral – Silky Silence (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
07. Tomas Otero – Eleven (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
08. Vazik – Can’t Stop (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
09. PONTE – Kinky (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
10. Gabi Urzay – Beyond (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
11. DJ M.A.X – V.O.L. (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
12. Horisone – Elixir (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]

Tracklist 2nd Hour: Takeover by Black Machine (US)

1. Janeret – Astral
2. Jon Hester – Ritual
3. Mr. G – Love Dub
4. Black Machine – Device
5. Dhaze- Slices
6. Anton Zap – Deeper
7. Mathew Johnson, Ryan Crosson – Templehof
8. Vinyl Speed Adjust – Midnight Runner
9. Black Machine – C.O.D.E.
10. Niwa Tatsui – Leaf
11. Matthew Lima – We Are Here (Brett Jacobs Remix)
12. Black Machine – The Storm
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: