AlBird – Eagle Sessions 294
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 294
Download AlBird - Eagle Sessions 294 for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Eagle Sessions 294
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Eagle Sessions 294 Tracklist

Electronic music lovers watch out! This is the Eagle Sessions and I’m so happy to be back with my weekly show. Thanks to all of you who sent those lovely messages.

What’s happening right now? I just finished a new remix together with Mehr is Mehr her in my studio in Berlin this weekend which is for Ryan Henry and it’ll be out mid October on Ballroom Records. I’ll play you that one maybe next week as soon as I got the master back.

Some bomb tracks coming in the first hour this time from melodic to a little raw techno and pumping it up towards the end… Tracks from Hannes Bieger, Radio Slave, Paco Osuna, Marco Faraone, Luigi Madonna, Desna, Tomas Otero, and many more….

01. Darksidevinyl & Cadillac Express – Macedonia (Sean & Dee Remix) [ Beatfreak Recordings]
02. BOM – Brothers (GIGEE Remix) [Expansive]
03. Hannes Bieger – Obsidian (Original Mix) [ Beatfreak Recordings]
04. Bleak – Pulse (Original Mix) [Out-Er]
05. Smilla – High Passion (Balthazar & JackRock Remix) [Harthouse]
06. Radio Slave – Wait A Minute (Original Mix) [Rekids]
07. Eneas & Dembaca – Tamed Plasma. [Jannowitz]
08. Paco Osuna – Brain Bells (Marco Faraone Remix) [Mindshake Records]
09. Luigi Madonna – Dark Grey (Original Mix) [REDIMENSION]
10. Tomas Otero – Copilot (Original Mix) [Set About]
11. Christian Hornbostel – Aurora (Original Mix) [Say What?]
12. DESNA – Frou Frou (Simina Grigoriu Remix) [Kuukou Records]