Download AlBird - EAGLE SESSIONS 295 for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – EAGLE SESSIONS 295
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – EAGLE SESSIONS 295 Tracklist

The Eagle has landed….This is AlBird hosting your weekly Eagle Sessions, this is episode number 295 thanks for tuning in to the show.

What’s new?
Some of you might have already heard that I’ve left Ballroom Records and I’m on to new things. Mainly including one of my projects – ‘seeqnc’ – which started back in my Vienna-days. We’re basically letting artists know in real-time when their music is played live. Since there’s not that much live going on we changed our strategy toward streaming and we’re closely working together with Beatport right now.

Because of that I started a to watch a lot of these live-streams from all kinds of DJs and styles and I heard some amazing new music. I can only recommend watching some of those streams. We’ll provide you live track IDs with seeqnc on Beatport’s twitch channel so you can instantly grab the tunes you dig!

Anyway…I started to rethink my ambition towards my sets a bit, especially with radio and streams and I decided to get a bit more versatile on my sets. And this will be implemented in my Eagle Sessions. I hope you enjoy it and let me know what you think…send me a message on Instagram of Facebook. I’m happy to reply….

So enough talking…let’s start with the music…Enjoy and have a good time…and most importantly…stay safe!!!


01. Roam Freely – Don’t Turn Away (Original Mix)
02. Yacine Dessouki x NDRK – Dancers In The Dark (Original Mix)
03. Raphael Mader, Riggel – Purple Waves (Original Mix) [ Beatfreak Recordings]
04. Yacine Dessouki x NDRK – Rythmica (Original Mix)
05. Carsten Halm – Lieschen (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]
06. Hugo Cantarra & Jinadu – The Sign (Cadillac Express Remix)
07. Noel Jackson – Forward (Original Mix)
08. BOHO – Schwarzweiss (SVNF8 Day Mix)
09. BOHO – Ungeduld (Original Mix) [Senso Sounds]
10. Stephan Bazbaz – Twenty Five (Original Mix)
11. Joonas L – Victoria (Original Mix) [Kuukou Records]