AlBird – Eagle Sessions 301
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 301
Download AlBird - Eagle Sessions 301 now in high MP3 format

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Eagle Sessions 301
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Eagle Sessions 301 Tracklist

Welcome music lovers! We’re back in week two of the celebrations of the 300th episode of the Eagle Sessions. Again I went through the old playlists and again it was the first year of the Eagle Sessions in 2015. This time I picked the bit more housey and techno-ish tracks…I really had an amazing time picking the tunes and I hope you like them too. It’s also interesting to see how different artists progressed with their sound since then. But I guess you better check it out for yourself!

01. Rafa Barrios – Daledalehey (Original Mix) [Intec]
02. DJ Tonio – Bigger Than Yours (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) [Suara]
03. Raumakustik – Raider (Original Mix) [Hottrax]
04. Julian Jeweil – Shaka (Christian Smith Remix) (Remix) [Form]
05. Rafa Barrios – Distraido (Original Mix) [Agile Recordings]
06. Danny Tenaglia – Dibiza (Wehbba Remix) [Stereo Productions]
07. Matt Sassari – Disto (Original Mix) [Deeperfect Records]
08. Pig&Dan – Lizard King (Julian Jeweil Remix) [ELEVATE]
09. Oliver Koletzki – Iyewaye (Loco & Jam Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
10. Pan-Pot – Riot (Carl Cox Remix) [Second State]
11. Jay Lumen – Elysium (Original Mix) [100% Pure]
12. Cristian Varela – Voulva (Dani Sbert Remix) [Selected Records]
13. Secret Cinema, Enrico Sangiuliano – Alone With The Bitch (Original Mix) [Gem Records]
14. Stephan Hinz – Breakout (Original Mix) [Drumcode]