AlBird – Eagle Sessions 303
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 303
Download AlBird - Eagle Sessions 303 for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Eagle Sessions 303
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Eagle Sessions 303 Tracklist

Girls and Boys listen up: A new episode is live and ready to hit your speakers! This week again we’ve got another little flashback series within our 300th episode celebrations. This time AlBird went through the playlists of 2016 and there’s some really big bombs in there!

01. Markus Homm – Columbian Blue (Original Mix) [Bondage Music]
02. Anja Schneider – Soul Traveler (Original Mix) [Mobilee Records]
03. John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto, Thomas Gandey – Machine (Original Mix) [Definitive Recordings]
04. Kaiserdisco – S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix) [KD RAW]
05. ANNA – Odd Concept (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
06. Monika Kruse, Voodooamt – Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix) [Terminal M]
07. DJ Tonio – Queen (ANNA Remix) [Suara]
08. Junior Gee – Run for Your Life (Original Mix) [8Bit]
09. Andreas Henneberg – On The Fat Tracks (Channel X Remix) [SNOE]
10. Affkt – San Diego (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix) [Sincopat]
11. Metodi Hristov – I Love Buttons (Original Mix) [Set About]
12. Moonwalk – Existence (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
13. Ramon Tapia – Split Second (Original Mix) [My Favourite Freaks Music]
14. DJ Lion – Robosapiens (Original Mix) [Patent Skillz]
15. Matt Sassari – Highway (Original Mix) [Kinetika Records]
16. Ben Champell – Dark Streets of Berlin (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]