AlBird – Eagle Sessions 354 with SILSAN
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 354 with SILSAN
Download AlBird - Eagle Sessions 354 with SILSAN for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Eagle Sessions 354 with SILSAN
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Eagle Sessions episodes HERE

AlBird – Eagle Sessions 354 with SILSAN Tracklist

Welcome music lovers and welcome to a new episode of AlBird’s Eagle Sessions. This time with a guestmix from SILSAN.

SILSAN, born in a suburb of Munich, discovered her passion for music very early on. In her childhood she learned drums, percussion and guitar. But none of that was enough for her and the urge to develop further and to expand musically grew enormously.
An increased pulse and feelings of happiness in connection with techno drove her to continue her career. She began to play music herself, up to and including producing her own electronic tracks.

Since 2015 she has been standing on the decks in various clubs and without exception convinces with her skills and her perfectly coordinated selection.

Always characterized by melody, she tells a story in her sets and sends the audience with driving beats on a journey that one hopes will never end. Your creativity is unmistakable and it cannot be stopped for a long time …

1. Cosmic Boys – My Soul
2. Space 92 – The Game
3. Ryan Michael Robbins – Lost Proverbs (Cosmic Boys Remix)
4. Rommo – Westworld
5. Roger Lavelle – Infinite Energy
6. Monsieur Warradi – Aucun Signal
7. Dok & Martin, Optimuss – Nebula
8. Beico – Universe
9. Frank Deka – Stop Taking Cocaine
10. Lautaro Ibanez & Franko Smith – Evolution
11. Beico – Dear Loneliness

The podcast AlBird – Eagle Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK