Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 028
Alex Kentucky - Perfect Moment 028
Download Alex Kentucky - Perfect Moment 028 for free now!

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 028
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Kentucky live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Perfect Moment episodes HERE

Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 028 Tracklist

Welcome to the Perfect Moment podcast series with our host Alex Kentucky from Ibiza. Born in Chamonix, Perfect Moment is a luxury ski, surf and activewear brand that is designed for fashion, form and function. Crafted for style and performance both on and off the slopes.

01. PETER MAC – Enough
02. BORNELAND ft. Line Gøttsche – Night Time
03. RASHID AJAMI – Rule the World (Alex Kentucky edit)
04. TUBE & BERGER – Imprint of Pleasure (Rodriguez Jr. remix)
05. PAUL HARDY & McKai feat. Astral T – Sound It Out (Al Bradley’s 3am Deep Dub)
06. SUNSHINE JONES – Fill Up My Heart
07. UCHA – Millions of Questions
08. UNIVERSO – Ubisi
09. MOMO KHANI, ADAM GRAHAM – Drop Your Love
10. CLIMBERS feat Yasmine Asaiez – Left Your Love
11. ALAIN HO – Into A Deep (Hot Toddy remix)

The podcast Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK