Alex MAVR – Trance Territory 801
Alex MAVR - Trance Territory 801
icon loader

Artist: Alex MAVR
Show: Trance Territory 801
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex MAVR live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Trance Territory episodes HERE

Trance Territory 801 Tracklist

00. Alex MAVR – Intro
01. RAM & Susana pres. Tales Of Life – You Are Enough (Horisone Extended Remix)
02. Markus Schulz & Lovlee – Temporary Highs (Extended Mix)
03. The Madison – Breathe (Extended Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing to Hide (Extended Mix)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Dan Soleil – Hero (Extended Mix)
06. Dennis Sheperd & Freak E Beatz – Break The Ice (Extended Mix)
07. The Private Language & Julian Gray – Afterglow (Julian Gray Extended Remix)
08. Paul Oakenfold & ZHU & Velvet Cash – I’m Into It (Alexander Popov Extended Remix)
09. Furia – Close My Eyes (Club Mix)
10. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Natalie Major – Born To Run (Extended Mix)
11. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Kryder Extended Remix)

The podcast Alex MAVR – Trance TerritoryAlex MAVR – Trance Territory is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK