Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 036

Artist: Alex Preda
Show: Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 036
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Preda live sets & radioshows here

Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 036 Tracklist

Alex Preda returns with another one hour exclusive set.
Stay in touch with Alex Preda via Instagram and Facebook at @alexpredamusic.
Tracklist Layers 036:

Alex Preda – Heartbeat (Tom Zeta remix) [WEITER]
Raxon – Future Past (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
Peter Makto & Gregory S – Patex (Original Mix) [Truesounds Music]
Fat Sushi – Tripod (Original Mix) [Sprout]
The Reason Y – Amalthea (Kevin De Vries Version) [Terminal M]
Oliver Huntemann – Rotlicht (Raxon Remix) [Senso Sounds]
Affkt – Mante (Echonomist Remix) [Sincopat]
Ramon Tapia – Backspace (Original Mix) [Tabulat]
GHEIST – Loewe (Original Mix) [Mobilee Records]
Monolink – Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix) [Embassy One]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: