Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 039

Artist: Alex Preda
Show: Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 039
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Preda live sets & radioshows here

Alex Preda – LAYERS by Alex Preda – 039 Tracklist

Alex Preda returns with another one hour exclusive set.
Stay in touch with Alex Preda via Instagram and Facebook at @alexpredamusic.
1. Bongbeck – Smoothed Buoyancy (Original Mix) [Dunkelheit]
2. Kostakis – Xerxes (Original Mix) [Chapter 24]
3. Oculus – Flirting With The Devil (Original Mix) [Loki Recordings]
4. John Monkman – Ketosis (Original Mix) [Beesemyer Music]
5. Paul Nolan – Warrior (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
6. Olivier Weiter – Bombay (Original Mix) [Ritual]
7. Corren Cavini – When I Knew (Alex Preda Remix) [Manual Music]
8. John Monkman – Tune In Turn On (Original Mix) [Ellum]
9. Beswerda – Sisters Car (Erly Tepshi Remix) [WEITER]
10. aacht – Wostok (Original Mix) [Infinite Depth]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: