Alexandro G – 56Edition 121
Alexandro G - 56Edition 121

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 121
Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 121 Tracklist

1. Alexandro G, Bastien Groove – Bro (Original Mix)
2. DJ On – Verse (Original Mix)
3. DZR, Rafael Cioutix – Icgnition (Original Mix)
4. F.R.E.D.Y. – La Celestial (Alex Sounds Remix)
5. Figueredo (AR), Ruso Eyh – Feel (Original Mix)
6. Heavy Street – Together (Original Mix)
7. Ki Creighton – Topaz (Sunday Noise Remix)
8. MartinoResi, Chris Brooks – Come On (Secnd Remix)
9. PireZ_ – Come And Getya (Sheepie Remix)
10. Reddie – What You Gonna Do (Original Mix)
11. Roberth Grob – My Favorite Thing (Original Mix)
12. VITO (UK), Joey London Style – Back ah Yard (Original Mix)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK