Alexandro G – 56Edition 128
Alexandro G - 56Edition 128
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 128
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 128 Tracklist

1. Capital Mood – Move (Original Mix)
2. Currents – Werk Ur Bodi (Extended Mix)
3. Daniel Orpi – Portobello Road (Extended Mix)
4. Davalo – Move
5. Donatto – Who Is Back
6. Hassio (COL), Xdrew – Dont Stop
7. JP Chronic – It’s that groove (Unreleased version)
8. Martin Bordacahar, Chris Brooks – Duff Sky (Original Mix)
9. Michelle Vivas – Caleita
10. Oravla Ziur – Kisses (Original Mix)
11. Seedher – Floor
12. Tony Ocean, FYYY – Nasty Girl

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK