Alexey Romeo – White Knight 239
Alexey Romeo - White Knight 239
icon loader

Artist: Alexey Romeo
Show: White Knight 239
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Alexey Romeo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more White Knight episodes HERE

White Knight 239 Tracklist

01. Steve Lawler, Marco Lys – If Only You Knew (feat. Joy Farrukh) (Extended Mix)
02. FEX (IT) – Fall In Love (Original Mix)
03. Acraze & Cherish – Do it To it (Extended Edit)
04. Deeper Purpose – Party Diva (Extended Mix)
05. Chapter & Verse – The Beat Goes On (Extended Mix)
06. Gorgon City – Sidewindah (Extended Mix)
07. Defex feat. blondewearingblack – We Are The Beat
08. Eddy M – Breaking Bad (Original Mix)
09. RSquared – Thinkin’ (Original Mix)
10. Juanito – No Joy (Original Mix)
11. Francisco Allendes – Shakti (Original Mix)
12. Funkerman – Speed Up (Shenkin Edit)

The podcast Alexey Romeo – White Knight is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK