Alexey Romeo – White Knight 244
Alexey Romeo - White Knight 244
icon loader

Artist: Alexey Romeo
Show: White Knight 244
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Alexey Romeo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more White Knight episodes HERE

White Knight 244 Tracklist

01. Alexey Romeo – Awakening
02. Simone Vitullo, Tanit – Rorogwela (Newman (I Love) Extended Remix)
03. Jaded & Carlita ‘Zorro’ – Zorro (Extended Mix)
04. Sllash & Doppe – Shamballa (Original Mix)
05. Natema, Sugar Hill – Make Him Love (Extended Mix)
06. MAXI MERAKI – Dare Your Move (Original Mix)
07. djeff – cloud 7 (original mix)
08. Zakes Bantwini & Kasango – Osama (Pete Tong & Paul Rogers Remix)
09. Royksopp, Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (feat. Alison Goldfrapp) (&ME Remix)
10. Solomun – Never Sleep Again (Keinemusik Remix)
11. Raidho feat. T.Etno – Jaguar Dance (Original Mix)

The podcast Alexey Romeo – White Knight is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK