Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 201

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 201
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 201 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 201 Tracklist


01. Mark Digital – Soluente (Original Mix) [PHW]
02. Luke Anders – Vanguard (Extended Mix) [DKR]
03. Sigma – Prana (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Paul Oakenfold Ft. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Oraw Remix) [Perfecto]
05. Temple One – Odyssey (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Misja Helsloot – Rainbow Child (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
07. Miikka Leinonen & Kim Kiona – Breath Of The Wild (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
08. GTR – Mistral (Original Mix) [Five AM] THROWBACK
09. Taival – When Worlds End (Lepi 2018 Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Memory Loss – Skytree (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. UDM – Ultraviolet (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
12. Solis & Sean Truby – Shoreline (Extended Mix) [FSOE]