Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 202

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 202
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 202 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 202 Tracklist


01. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Hands (Johan Vilborg Remix) [AVA Recordings]
02. Atleha – Cairo (Original Mix) [Mondo]
03. Noise Zoo – You Wanna Be Someone (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Omar Diaz & Bigtopo – Bassa Marea (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
05. Sean Murphy & Michele C – Wild Things (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
06. Gerome – One With The Music (Original Mix) [Promo]
07. Pulse & Sphere – Arrival (Cyril Ryaz Remix) [Mondo]
08. Jan Johnson – Flesh (Tiesto Remix) [Perfecto] THROWBACK
09. Cold Stone – Lone Wanderer (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Misja Helsloot vs XiJaro & Pitch – Moving Souls (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. Venetica – Reflections (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
12. Miikka Leinonen & Kim Kiona – Breath Of The Wild (Original Mix) [Alter Ego] TRANSMISSION TUNE