Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 210

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 210
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 210 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 210 Tracklist


01. Quizzow – Crossroads (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Ferry Corsten & Illan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
03. Stefre Roland – Not Earth Sleep (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
04. Rio Lorenzo & Michele C – Lovers Do (Extended Mix) [AVA]
05. Woti Trela – Aiselis (Arjans Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
06. FloE – Butterfly (Alex Wright Remix) [Entrancing]
07. Phillip J Ft. Kim Casandra – Footprints In The Sand (Extended Mix) [RNM]
08. Neo & Farina – Alba Rossa (Original Mix) [Platipus] THROWBACK
09. Dan Stone – Sorrento (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. Checho Suarez – Sunlight (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
11. David Forbes – Contemplation (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
12. John Aidan – Marvalicious (Original Mix) [Above Alternative] TRANSMISSION TUNE