Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 211

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 211
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 211 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 211 Tracklist


01. Addictive Glance – Off Limits (Chronosapien Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
02. Antonio Moreno – Zenith (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
03. Obie Fernandez – Keiki (Original Mix) [Emergent Cities]
04. Karanda & Fisher – Gone (Pulse Regime Remix) [RNM]
05. Darkness Falls – Mercurial (Extended Mix) [Interstate]
06. Andrew Manning – Magnum Opus (Opus Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
07. Dennis Sheperd – Bring You Home feat Chloe Langley (Ronski Speed Remix) [A Tribute To Life] THROWBACK
08. Paul Skelton – Emotions (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
09. Hazam Beltagui & Renny Carroll – On The Inside (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody (Original Mix) [FSOE]
11. Woti Trela – Aiselis (Arjans Remix) [Additive Sounds] TRANSMISSION TUNE