Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 230

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 230
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 230 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 230 Tracklist


01. Holbrook & Skykeeper – Aurora (Extended Kinetic Mix) [AVA Recordings]
02. Eaglewing – Access Granted (Denis Sender Remix) [Entrancing Music]
03. Monoverse & Cammie Robinson – Stay With Me (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
04. Claus Backslash – Reality Is Over (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Andrew Mirt – Galania (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
06. Encount3r – Moments (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
07. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno Ft. Alaera – Want You To Go (Extended Vocal Mix) [Suanda Voice]
08. Paul van Dyk – White Lies Ft. Jessica Sutta (Berlin Mix) [Positiva] THROWBACK
09. Christopher Corrigan – I Never Do (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
10. Ryan Bentham – Skyway (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
11. Terra V – Signum (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
12. Robert Nickson – Graviton (Extended Mix) [Black Hole] TRANSMISSION TUNE