Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 232

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 232
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 232 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 232 Tracklist


01. Attila Syah & Emma Chatt – Waiting Here (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
02. Cosmic Gate – Come With Me (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
03. Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Caleb Golston – Thankful (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
05. Jochan Morrisen – Warrior (Extended Mix) [Interstate]
06. Emod – Astral (Extended Mix) [Phatbull]
07. Digital Rush & Emoiryah – Heavenly Lights (Extended Mix) [Masana Records]
08. Sunscreem – Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Black Hole] THROWBACK
09. Allan Berndz – Stay Strong (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Cris Grey – Armonia (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
11. Alessandra Roncone – From The Rain To A Smile (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
12. Matt Bukovski – Horizon (Extended Mix) [Surrounded Audio] TRANSMISSION TUNE