Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 235

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 235
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 235 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 235 Tracklist


01. Paul Arcane – Epicenter (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
02. DT8 Project – Andrenachrome (Original Mix) [Promo]
03. Alter Future – Belief (Original Mix) [Vasilek Records]
04. Daxon vs Solis & Sean Truby – Trinity (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Nicholas Gunn Ft. Alina Renae – I’m Coming Home (Limelight Remix) [RNM]
06. Dan Thompson – Blue (Original) [Metamorph Advance]
07. Ellie Lawson & Phillip J – Golden Glow (Original Mix) [RNM]
08. RAM & Kim Kiona – Miss You (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Animals] THROWBACK 2016
09. Levekar Farid & Cassandra Grey – One Day (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. James Dymond & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Horizon (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. AnTone – Uran 235 (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
12. C-Systems – Centurion (Original Mix) [Digital Society] TRANSMISSION TUNE