Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 289
Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 289

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 289
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 289 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 289 Tracklist

01. Johan Gielen – Balearic Reflection (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
02. Glynn Alan – Quondam (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
03. Leon Bolier – Kronos (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Andy Moor & Somna Ft. Monika Santucci – Free Fall (Millennial’s On Full Force Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Greg Downey – Rendezvous (Original Mix) [Skullduggery]
06. Christina Novelli – I’m Ok (Allen Watts Remix) [Black Hole] TRANSMISSION TUNE

FORCES Transmix:

07. FORCES – Invaders (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
08. MaRLo – Superspace (FORCES remix) [Reaching Altitude]
09. MatricK & FORCES – Interstellar (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
10. ID – ID
11. MaRLo – The Dreamers (JLeo remix) [Reaching Altitude]
12. ID – ID
13. ID – ID
14. Bigtopo – Vida (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
15. Yoshi & Razner – Eternal (Original Mix) [Trancegression Recordings]