Andromedha – Progressions Radio 090
Andromedha - Progressions Radio 090

Artist: Andromedha
Show: Andromedha – Progressions Radio 090
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Andromedha live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progressions Radio episodes HERE

Andromedha – Progressions Radio 090 Tracklist

Andromedha is an international DJ, electronic dance musician and host of Progressions Radio show. Listen live to Progressions Radio featuring the best and the latest in progressive Electronic Dance Music and beyond every 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month.

1. Luke Brancaccio & Gai Barone – Letter To Her [Lost & Found]
2. Yousef & CamelPhat – April [Knee Deep In Sound]
3. Floa & Forty Cats – Manautee [Monstercat Silk]
4. Spada feat. Britt Lari – Feel Again [ZeroThree Music]
5. Epidemika – Waiting [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
6. Stereo Underground feat. Sealine – Flashes (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [FSOE UV]
7. Cosmic Gate – Vertigo [Wake Your Mind]

8. Oliver Smith – Be Alone [Anjunabeats]

9. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton – Empire (Elevven Remix) [Anjunabeats]
10. EDX – Vommuli [PinkStar Records]
11. Paul Arcane & Scolario – Euphoria [Enhanced Progressive]
12. John 00 Fleming – Chapter 2 (The Finding) [JOOF]

The podcast Andromedha – Progressions Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, <stron