Anja Schneider – Club Room 131
Anja Schneider - Club Room 131
Download Anja Schneider - Club Room 131 for free now!

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 131
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 131 Tracklist

We have a really nice mix this week with some soulful Detroit vibes and some energy giving tribal house flavours. We start with SYCUM on the wonderful Speicher label, then we have Mia Wallace in a Hiroko Yamamura remix, Mathias Kaden new EP is coming on Rekids and I am playing ‘Control Your Mind’, Robert Hood and Floorplan is on the show, we have a Ryan Elliot, the Stephen Brown remix of Subradeon coming next month on Sous Music, Spencer Parkers remix of Amanda Mussi, Mark Broom remixing S-File, another Hiroko Yamamura remix this time from Gabriella Vergilov and then finally we close out the show with Sven von Thulen. Enjoy!

01. SYCUM – The Dream
02. Mia Wallace – Disorder (Hiroko Yamamura Remix)
03. Mathias Kaden – Control Your Mind
04. Robert Hood – Ignite A War
05. Floorplan – Save the Children (Detroit Mix)
06. Ryan Elliott – Get To You
07. Subradeon – Where Is Your Soul (Stephen Brown Remix)
08. Amanda Mussi – Keyboard Cats (Spencer Parker Remix)
09. S-File – Things Have Changed (Mark Broom Remix)
10. Gabriella Vergilov – So Cool So High (Hiroko Yamamura Remix)
11. Sven von Thulen – Backdrop Of Awareness