Anja Schneider – Club Room 168
Anja Schneider - Club Room 168
Download Anja Schneider - Club Room 168 for free now!

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 168
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Club Room episodes HERE

Anja Schneider – Club Room 168 Tracklist

Hello my friends! Here we are with a new Club Room. This week I have picked out some great new music for you from Harrison BDP, Paranoid London, Deadmanwalk, CAYAM aka Maya Jane Coles, Sander Baumel, HLX-! in a Space Project remix, Planetary Assault Systems, Robag Wruhme and Gardenstate & GVN plus a classic from the legendary Frankie Knuckles. Enjoy!

01. Harrison BDP – Shuto Expressway
02. Paranoid London – Annihilate The World & Start All Over
03. Deadmanwalk – Volk
04. CAYAM – Sprkl
05. Frankie Knuckles – Ride the Rhythm (Frank Knuckles Mix)
06. Sander Baumel – Techno Stab
07. HLX-! – Come To Me (13130 Space Project Remix)
08. Planetary Assault Systems – Say It Loud
09. Robag Wruhme – Oupla Tvi
10. Gardenstate & GVN – Take Me There

The podcast Anja Schneider – Club Room is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK