Anja Schneider – Club Room 70

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 70
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 70 Tracklist

Hello and welcome to this the latest episode of Club Room. This week I have been inspired to explore some more eclectic and leftfield sounds so open your ears and open your minds for something a little bit different. My highlights include all three tracks from the new Ross From Friends EP, two new tracks from Elax, music from Leifur James, Locked Groove, Dan Shake, Harvard Bass and the classic Wighnomy Bros And Robag Wruhme remix of Slam ’This World’.

1. Leifur James_- Mumma Don’t Tell (FaltyDL Remix)
2. Ross From Friends –  Phantom Ratio
3. Elax – Bescio
4. Locked Groove – Eb & Flow
5. Dan Shake – Daisy’s Dance
6. Jean Pierre, Jesse Calasso, Harvard Bass – HOTC138 A
7. Ross From Friends – The Revolution
8. Pablo Mateo – Weird Reflections Beyond The Sky
9. Slam – This World (Wighnomy Bros And Robag Wruhme Bukkelflipps Remix)
10. Ross From Friends – Epiphany
11. ADT – Departure for peace
12. Elax – With Lou