Anja Schneider – Club Room 96
Anja Schneider - Club Room 96

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 96
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 96 Tracklist

Greetings everyone, and welcome to the Club Room of this week. We start this weeks show with my favourite Sabres of Paradise track as as mark of respect to the late, great Andrew Weatherall. Plus we have new music from Sinfol, Avision, Eats Everything, Gallegos, Anfisa Letyago, Chambray, Deetron and Ataxia. Last but not least, listen out for two new tracks from myself – ‘No One Knows’ and ‘Future State’, which are releases on Sous Music this week.

1. Sabres of Paradise – Wilmot

2. Sinfol – Trembling

3. Avision – Innocence

4. Anja Schneider – No One Knows

5. Eats Everything – EEE

6. Gallegos – Blue Mountain

7. Anfisa Letyago – Push The Button

8. Speakman Sound – Babamimoun (Chambray Remix)

9. Anja Schneider – Future State

10. The Imbeciles – Decider (Deetron Remix)

11. Ataxia – Oblivion