Apollo Live Podcast 135 | L.Ap.’s Yearmix

Apollo Live Podcast 135 | L.Ap.’s Yearmix

Artist: L.Ap
Show: Apollo Live Podcast 135 | L.Ap.’s Yearmix
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more L.Ap live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Apollo Live Podcast episodes HERE

Apollo Live Podcast 135 | L.Ap.’s Yearmix Tracklist

Hey everyone. This week I’ve recorded my year mix set to present you some of my favourite tracks from my music library. Please enjoy and as usual listen, stream and download wherever you get your podcast from.

1. Maunell – Yale (Original Mix) [Mavic Music]
2. Disscut – I.Y.B (Original Mix) [NuOn Music]
3. Bryan Avizzano – Lux (Original Mix) [Se7ens Digital]
4. Cesare Minacapilli – Be With Me (Original Mix) [Infekted Records]
5. DJ Westbeat – Alone (Minitech Project Remix) [Third Floor Recordings]
6. Pablo Caballero, Tankhamun – Gamma (Original Mix) [RAW WORX]
7. The Maniacs, Luis Or – Paricutin (Original Mix) [Oscuro Music]
8. Moodyboy – Shawnaism (Original Mix) [Mavic Music]
9. L.Ap. – Robotic Sequence (Original Mix) [Gain Records]
10. Mariana Revilla – Witches Flying (Original Mix) [Oscuro Music]
11. Axis Of Time – Blank Orchid (Original Mix) [Set About]
12. Claire Hardman – Catharsis (Atonal Structure Remix) [Mavic Music]
13. Alex Lentini, STOMP BOXX – Solstice (Original Mix) [Drumcode]

The podcast L.Ap – Apollo Live Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK