Artist: L.Ap and Lisa May
Show: Apollo Live Podcast 138
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more L.Ap live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Apollo Live Podcast episodes HERE

Apollo Live Podcast 138 Tracklist

Thanks for tuning in everyone. This week, Lisa May from Newcastle, Australia with her guestmix on Apollo Live Podcast 138. Apollo Live Podcast 138

  1. Patrik Berg – Latakia (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  2. Egbert – Machine (Original Mix) [Mindshake Records]
  3. Maxie Devine – Toxic (Original Mix) [Le Club Records]
  4. Patrik Berg – Never Stop (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  5. Loco & Jam – Back To The Warehouse (Original Mix) [Arcane Music]
  6. Alex Lentini & Stomp Boxx – Split The Noise (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  7. BEC – Pleasure Seeker ( Pan Pot Remix) [Second State]
  8. L.Ap. – Contact (Lisa May Remix) [Boiler Underground Records]
  9. Kaiserdisco – Akela (Original Mix) [KD Raw]
  10. Joyhauser – Lysergic (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  11. Arjun Vagale – Ultrasharp (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
  12. Emmanuel – Nu Trance (Original Mix) [Arts]
The podcast L.Ap – Apollo Live Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK