Armada Invites Radio 249 (Incl. 3LAU Guest Mix)

Artist: Armada Night Radio
Show: Armada Invites Radio 249 (Incl. 3LAU Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Electronic, House, Trance
Source: YouTube

The hour-long radio show was inspired by the long running ‘Armada Night’ event series, which has taken place around the globe in locations such as: Romania, Russia, UAE, Australia, the UK, the USA, China, Switzerland, Malaysia, and in many more of the most influential global hot-spots. ‘Armada Night Radio’ successfully launched the first episode with a very special guest mix from current DJ Mag Top 10 artist Dash Berlin. Tune in to Armada Invites Radio 249 (Incl. 3LAU Guest Mix) now!

Discover more Armada Night Radio live sets & radioshows here

Armada Invites Radio 249 (Incl. 3LAU Guest Mix) Tracklist

Armada Invites Radio 249 (Incl. 3LAU Guest Mix)
Stream Armada Music Top 100 Playlist
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Invites Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!


0:44 Bender – Karma [Found Frequencies]
4:29 Thomas Gold – Gold (feat. sonofsteve) [Armada Music]
7:24 Dave Winnel – Lily Of The Valley [Armind]
10:30 Darude feat. Sebastiian Rejman – Look Away [Armada Music]
13:24 Tim Baresko & Clyde P – Another (Mercer Remix) [Subjekt
16:14 Loud Luxury – Love No More (Fedde Le Grand remix) (Radio Edit) [Armada Music]
18:57 Morgan Page feat. Pex L – Gone My Way [Armada Music]
21:29 D-Wayne – Bring That Boom [Smash The House]
24:18 STANDERWICK feat. Tensteps & NOHC – This Letter [Armada Music]
27:41 Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love [Armind]

Guest Mix 3LAU:
31:25 3LAU & Justin Caruso feat. Iselin – Better With You
34:35 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt – Alive Again
38:52 ARTY feat. April Bender – Sunrise
42:31 Blinders feat. Charles – Always (3LAU Mix)
45:50 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You
49:05 Loud Luxury feat. Brando – Body

Spotlight Armada Deep – Miami 2019
51:57 Fat Sushi – Timeless (Mees Salomé Remix)
54:11 Eelke Kleijn – Maschine 2.0
57:12 Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (Moscoman Remix)

Connect with Armada Music