Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1002
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1002
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1002 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1002 (04.02.2021)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1002 (04.02.2021) now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1002 (04.02.2021) Tracklist

Armin van Buuren:

01. Omnia – Eternity [ETRNTY]
02. Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl [EUPHONIC]
03. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi ft. Alex Clare – Hold On [ANJUNABEATS]
04. 7 Skies – Zao [ANJUNABEATS]
05. NWYR – Shenron [NWYR]
06. Andy Moor & Somna & Linney – More Than Love [AVA]

Progressive Pick:


08. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem) [ASOT]
09. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Club Mix) [ASOT]
10. Seven Lions & Illenium & Said The Sky ft. HALIENE – Rush Over Me (Seven Lions 1999 Remix) [OPHELIA]

Tune Of The Week:

11. Robbie Seed & Digital Vision & That Girl – I Choose You [INHARMONY]

12. Trance Wax ft. Moya Brennan – Rivers [ANJUNABEATS]
13. Will Atkinson – The Last Rave on Earth [VII]

Service For Dreamers:

14. Super8 & Tab – Awakenings (Tritonal Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]

Ferry Corsten:

15. CaPa ft. Diana Miro – The Lights [ZEROTHREE]
16. Sound Quelle – Shake [STATEMENT!]
17. John Grand – Talkback [ENHANCED PROG]
18. Nourey & Zoya – All Night [ANJUNABEATS]
19. Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Spencer Brown Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
20. Eximinds & Gallen Rho – Within Starlight [BLACK HOLE]
21. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Mat Zo Remix) [TSUNAMI]
22. Estuera – Elpida [MAGIK MUZIK]
23. ID – Lose Control [FLASHOVER]
24. DIM3NSION – I Fake A Smile [FLASHOVER]
25. Daxson & Dan Thompson – Different People [COLDHARBOUR]
26. SMR LVE ft. Roxanne Emery – Lost In Love (Madwave Remix) [ALWAYS ALIVE]
27. K90 – Deliverance (Tempo Giusto Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]