Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1013
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1013
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1013 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1013 (22.04.2021)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1013 (22.04.2021) now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1013 (22.04.2021) Tracklist

Tune Of The Week
01. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino [ASOT]

02. Alexander Popov & Novan ft. Brandon Mignacca – Brighter [INTERPLAY]
03. Omnia – Arcanum [ETRNTY]
04. Alex Kunnari ft. Bo Bruce – World On Fire
05. Farius – Chromosphere [ENHANCED PROG]
06. Ahmed Helmy ft. Hanna Finsen – Saga [SUANDA]

Progressive Pick
07. Ruben de Ronde & That Girl – Lose Yourself [STATEMENT!]

08. OLAN & Nourey – In Motion [ANJUNABEATS]
09. Cubicore ft. K.I.R.A. – You [ARMIND]
10. Ilan Bluestone ft. Giuseppe De Luca – Look At Me Now [ANJUNABEATS]
11. M6 & Avao – Elemental [ASOT]
12. Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Change The World [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
13. Corti Organ & Sarah De Warren – Ace (Craig Connelly Remix) [INHARMONY]
14. Alan Morris & Adrian Morton – A Piece Of Heaven [FSOE]

Service For Dreamers
15. ATB & Dash Berlin – Apollo Road [KONTOR]

2nd Hour with Ruben De Ronde & Chicane
Ruben de Ronde
16. Factor B pres. Highlandr – I Want You [THEATRE OF THE MIND]
17. Protoculture – Red Point [ASOT]
18. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody (gardenstate Remix) [FSOE]
19. Coast 2 Coast ft. Discovery – Home (Maarten De Jong Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
20. Activa & Shannon Hurley – Return To Life [BLACK HOLE]

21. Chicane – 8 (Circle) (Beatless Mix) [MODENA]
22. Chicane – 8 (Circle) [MODENA]
23. Boy North – Need You By My Side [ANOTHER RHYTHM]
24. Chicane – One Foot In The Past, One Foot In The Future [MODENA]
25. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Marsh Remix) [ARMADA]
26. Jake Kaiser – Anna [PRGRSSN]
27. Chicane – Make You Stay [MODENA]

Ruben de Ronde
28. Madis – Desert Of Lost Souls (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [MORPHLAND]

Trending Track
29. Lange ft. Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Chris Schweizer Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

30. Calvin O’Commor – Oceania (John Askew Rework) [STATE CONTROL]

Future Favorite
31. Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Tidal Wave (Will Atkinson Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK