Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 1090
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 1090

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State Of Trance 1090
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens.

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

A State Of Trance 1090 Tracklist

Preparing tonight’s ASOT episode. On the shortlist to play, new tracks by: Tinlicker, Something Good (aka Yotto + Karolus Viitala) and an exclusive track from Armin van Buuren’s upcoming ‘Feel Again Pt. 2’ album (‘I’m Sorry)’.

Tinlicker – Perfect Mistake
Progressive Pick: Something Good – Rhythm (Of The Night)
ALPHA 9 & Scorz feat. Tom Bailey – Calling
Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning 22
Future Favorite: Hey (I Miss You) – Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward
Tune Of The Week: ID – ID
Daxson – Behind The Mask (Transmission 2022 Theme)
Robert Nickson – Rocket Surgery
David Forbes – Threshold
Maarten de Jong – Phase One
Enrico Sangiuliano – The Sound Of Space
Illenium feat. Skylar Grey – From The Ashes (Paul van Dyk Remix)
Trending Track: Bryan Kearney – Kaia
Avao – Stay Focused
Allen Watts – Dynamo
Service For Dreamers: Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)
Tasadi & Sarah de Warren – I Would Do Anything
Rodrigo Deem – Deem Theater
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Hawkins Square
Robbie Seed – Holding On (Steve Brian Remix)
Ruben de Ronde – Lean On Me (Zack Evans Remix)
Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (GXD Remix)
GXD – The Box
Photographer – Airport (GXD Reboot)
Andy Moor – Resurrection (GXD Remix)
GXD & James Christian feat. Scar – Connected
Fisical Project & Caleb Golston & Sue McLaren – New Dawn
The WLT – Outlander
Paul Denton – Mr Toad
Vinny DeGeorge – Always Here

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK