Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 932 (19.09.2019) XXL Guest Mix Ben Gold
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 932 (19.09.2019) XXL Guest Mix Ben Gold

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 932 (19.09.2019) XXL Guest Mix Ben Gold
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 932 (19.09.2019) XXL Guest Mix Ben Gold now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 932 (19.09.2019) XXL Guest Mix Ben Gold Tracklist


1. PROGRESSIVE PICK: AfterU & Stylo – HeartBeat [Armada Electronic Elements]
2. Maor Levi – Deception [Armind]
3. Andrew Bayer – Bottle Top Trance (Taken from Parallels) [Anjunabeats]
4. CJ Bolland, Enrico Sangiuliano, The Advent – Camargue 2019 (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [Drumcode]
5. Henry Dark – Sunflower [A State Of Trance]
6. Dave Neven & Triqz – Rapture [A State of Trance]
7. Markus Schulz & Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix) [Coldharbour]
8. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Artento Divini vs Davey Asprey – A.D.D.A. [Armind]
9. TRENDING TRACK: Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – Save You [Magik Muzik]
10. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator [Armind]
11. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – Hologram [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
12. Mark Sixma feat. Anvy – Meet Again (Taken from World Of Six) [Armada Music]
13. Mark Sixma – Escape With Me (Taken from World Of Six) [Armada Music]
14. Mark Sixma – X (Taken from World Of Six) [Armada Music]
15. Mark Sixma – Million Miles (Taken from World Of Six) [Armada Music]
16. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Rank 1 – Beats At Rank-1 Dotcom
17. Tomas Heredia – After Sunrise [Armind]
18. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Time Shift [Go On Air]
19. High 5 – Particles (Temple One Remix) [Amon Vision]
20. LTN x Boris Foong x Ramsey Westwood – Euforia [AVA]
21. Jameson Tullar – Black & White (Tycoos Remix) [Yeiskomp Records]
22. Ben Gold – The City Sleeps Tonight [Armada Music]
23. MaRLo – The Power Within (Altitude 2019 Anthem) [Reaching Altitude]
24. Mark Sherry – Triquetra [Outburst Records]
25. ReOrder – Escape The Ordinary [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
26. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Binary Finary Remix) [Armada Captivating]
27. Cascade – Transcend (ReOrder Remix) [Nocturnal Animals Reworked]
28. Ruben de Ronde x Yoel Lewis feat. Natalie Gioia – Madrigal (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
29. Roman Messer – Blossom [Suanda]
30. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Driftmoon – Another Dimension (Transmission 2019 Theme) [Black Hole]
31. BiXX – Above The Clouds [Nocturnal Animals]
32. Alex Di Stefano – Rip It Up [VII]
33. Commander Tom – Are Am Eye? (Binary Finary Remix) [Noom]

Ben Gold XXL:
1. Ben Gold, Sheridan Grout & Fahjah feat. Julia Ross- Take Me To Heaven [Armada Music]
2. Ben Gold & After Midnight – Step Inside [Armada Music]
3. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex
4. Ben Gold – Sapphire [Recut] [Garuda]
5. Ben Gold & Rb Naylr – Why You El? [Armada Music]
6. Ben Gold & HVNNAH – Come Home [Armada Music]
7. Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher – There Will Be Angels [Armada Music]
8. Ben Gold & Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing
9. Ben Gold – New Republic [Armada Music]
10. Ben Gold – Kingdoms [Armind]
11. Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Strike As One [Armada Music]
12. DJ Kim – Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
13. Ben Gold & Richard Durand – A Thousand Times [Armada Music]
14. Ben Gold – The City Sleeps Tonight [Armada Music]
15. Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
16. Ben Gold, Ruben de Ronde & Louise Rademakers – Ghost [Armada Music]