James Haskell – Backrow Radio 024

James Haskell - Backrow Radio 024
Download James Haskell - Backrow Radio 024 for free now!

Artist: James Haskell
Show: James Haskell – Backrow Radio 024
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more James Haskell live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Backrow Radio episodes HERE

James Haskell – Backrow Radio 024 Tracklist

1. Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs
2. Low Steppa – Ricochet (Extended Mix)
3. David Penn featuring Ramona Renea – Lift Your Hands Up (Extended Mix)
4. Catz ‘n Dogz – No Regrets (Extended Mix)
5. Dennis Quin – Fuego (Darius Syrossian Remix)
6. Supernova – You Have House (Extended Mix)
7. Brokenears – Survival (Original Mix)
8. Eats Everything – Think About The Revolution (Original Mix)
9. Groove Armada, Parris Mitchell – House With Me (Paco Osuna Extended Remix)
10. Sandy B – Ain’t No Need To Hide (Sam Divine Extended Mix)
11. Basement Jaxx – Romeo (Wh0 Extended Festival Remix)
12. Shermanology – Boyz N Da Club
13. Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Extended Mix)
14. Westend, Kyle Walker – Vital (Extended Mix)
15. The Streets – Who’s Got The Bag (10 Years Of Eats Everything Rebag)

The podcast James Haskell – Backrow Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK